June – SCREAMKING To Release New Album “Thee Indomitable Spirit”

Chicago, Illinois heavy metal band SCREAMKING have announced the release of their upcoming new album “Thee Indomitable Spirit” on October 31, 2019.

ScreamKing vocalist Joe Lawson has checked in with the following comment: We are currently working on a video for the title track to our new album: “Thee Indomitable Spirit” which features very special guest vocalists Ronny Munroe (former Metal Church, TSO) and Harry” the tyrant” Conklin (Jag Panzer, Three Tremors). Other special guests on the album include guitarists Rusty Cooley on the song “Caligula” and Joe Stump on the song “Reign of Hellfire”.

Artist Drake Mefestta once again created a true artistic masterpiece that fits the soundscape of the album perfectly. Vocalist Joe Lawson came up with the basic idea and Drake brought it to life.

The band will feature an all new lineup and a new expanded line of merchandise will also soon be available.

The release date for the new record will be on October 31, 2019 and will be available for purchase via the ScreamKing official website.

ScreamKing released their debut album “Evilibrium”.in 2012, followed by their critically acclaimed sophomore album “Tyranny of the Sea” in 2016.

ScreamKing – Official Website

ScreamKing – Official Facebook page